UEFA has revealed the Champions League squad of the season with five Ajax players included along with Liverpool’s Dutch duo.

A total of 20 players were included in the squad of the season which is decided by “UEFA’s technical observers.”

Five Ajax players have made the squad, Matthijs de Ligt, Frenkie de Jong, Hakim Ziyech, David Neres and Dusan Tadic, while Georginio Wijnaldum and Virgil van Dijk are also included.

admin (12050 Posts)

Follow @Footballoranje_ on Twitter