Ajax striker Kasper Dolberg and PSV winger Steven Bergwijn are on the shortlist to win this year’s Golden Boy award.

  • By Michael Bell
  • Follow Michael on Twitter

The prestigious prize has been handed out by Italian newspaper Tuttosport since 2003 with past winners including Wayne Rooney, Lionel Messi, Sergio Agüero, Isco, Paul Pogba and Rafael van der Vaart.

This year both Kasper Dolberg and Steven Bergwijn are on the shortlist, but they face tough competition with PSG sensation Kylian Mbappe and Barcelona youngster Ousmane Dembélé also shortlisted.

The full list can be seen below

admin (14303 Posts)

Follow @Footballoranje_ on Twitter