The final selection has been made for the Dutch squad that will be sent to compete in England’s Under 17s European Championship this May.

  • by Michael Statham
  • Follow Michael on Twitter @EredivisieMike

Dutch Under 17s manager Kees van Wonderen has made his final decision on which players will travel to the tournament in England.

Oranje are in a group containing Germany, Spain and Serbia. They will face the Germans on the 5th May in Walsall, Spain on the 8th May in Burton before a tie with Serbia on the 11th in Loughborough.

You can buy tickets for the tournament by clicking here.

Below is a list of those who have been successful:

Brian Brobbey Ajax
Liam van Gelderen Ajax
Jurrien Timber Ajax
Quinten Timber Ajax
Nordin Musampa Ajax
Enric Llansana Ajax
Mees Bakker AZ
Bram Franken AZ
Kenzo Goudmijn AZ
Daishawn Redan Chelsea
Wouter Burger Feyenoord
Ramon Hendriks Feyenoord
Joey Koorevaar Feyenoord
Toshio Lake Feyenoord
Crysencio Summerville Feyenoord
Mohammed Amine Ihattaren PSV
Shurandy Sambo PSV
Nigel Thomas PSV
Elayis Tavsan Sparta Rotterdam
Christopher Mamengi FC Utrecht

Want to know more about the Dutch Under 17s heading to the tournament? Watch our video profiling some of the biggest names here:

Michael Statham (795 Posts)

Writer/interviewer/YouTuber for Football-Oranje. Massive Dutch football fan from the UK. Follow me @EredivisieMike & subscribe to Football-Oranje on YouTube.