The full draft of fixtures for the 2017/18 Eredivisie season was leaked on Monday, a day before the KNVB were set to release them.

  • By Michael Bell
  • Follow Michael on Twitter

The season will kick-off on the 11th of August with ADO Den Haag hosting Utrecht. A day later Ajax are away to Heracles, while PSV Eindhoven host AZ Alkmaar. On Sunday the 13th, Feyenoord start their defence by hosting FC Twente.

Full first round schedule: ADO Den Haag v Utrecht, VVV Venlo v Sparta, PSV v AZ, Heracles v Ajax, Vitesse v NAC Breda, PEC Zwolle v Roda JC, Feyenoord v Twente, Willem II v Excelsior and Groningen v Heerenveen.

The first big game of the season comes on September 17th with PSV hosting Feyenoord, while the first de Klassieker between Feyenoord and Ajax is scheduled for October 22nd.

You can read the full fixture list right by clicking here.

Michael Bell (59 Posts)