Ronald Koeman has confirmed his Netherlands squad for the upcoming European Championship qualifiers with Northern Ireland and Belarus.

On the 10th of October, Netherlands take on Northern Ireland before travelling to Belarus three days later.

Koeman has decided to drop Justin Kluivert, Terence Kongolo, Tonny Vilhena, Hans Hateboer, Wout Weghorst, Davy Pröpper and Jeroen Zoet from his provisional squad. Both Propper and Zoet have injury issues.

Feyenoord winger Steven Berghuis keeps his place, while Donny van de Beek is back after recovering from injury.

The full squad can be seen below.

admin (14493 Posts)

Follow @Footballoranje_ on Twitter