Netherlands boss Ronald Koeman has named his final 25-man squad for the beginning of the Euro 2020 qualifiers.

On the 21st of March, Netherlands begin their quest to reach the 2020 Euros in De Kuip against Belarus. Three days later they face Germany in Amsterdam.

On Friday, Koeman confirmed his squad with Kenneth Vermeer, Terence Kongolo, Daryl Janmaat, Ruud Vormer and Wout Weghorst all dropping out since the provisional squad.

The full squad is as follows:

Goalkepers: Marco Bizot (AZ), Jasper Cillessen (Barcelona), Jeroen Zoet (PSV).

Defenders: Patrick van Aanholt (Crystal Palace), Nathan Aké (AFC Bournemouth), Daley Blind (Ajax), Virgil van Dijk (Liverpool), Denzel Dumfries (PSV), Matthijs de Ligt (Ajax), Kenny Tete (Olympique Lyon), Stefan de Vrij (Internazionale).

Midfielders: Donny van de Beek (Ajax), Frenkie de Jong (Ajax), Davy Pröpper (Brighton & Hove Albion), Marten de Roon (Atalanta Bergamo), Pablo Rosario (PSV), Kevin Strootman (Olympique Marseille), Tonny Vilhena (Feyenoord), Georginio Wijnaldum (Liverpool).

Attackers: Ryan Babel (Fulham), Steven Berghuis (Feyenoord), Steven Bergwijn (PSV), Memphis Depay (Olympique Lyon), Luuk de Jong (PSV), Quincy Promes (Sevilla)

admin (12204 Posts)

Follow @Footballoranje_ on Twitter