The shortlist for the 2018 Golden Boy award has been revealed with six Dutch talents included. 

The awards organiser Tuttosport announced the 100-name shortlist on Sunday with six Dutch talents included.

Justin Bijlow (Feyenoord), Matthijs de Ligt (Ajax), Timothy Fosu-Mensah (Manchester United), Justin Kluivert (AS Roma), Teun Koopmeiners (AZ) and Javairo Dilrosun (Hertha BSC) have a chance to win the prestigious prize.

Eredivisie talents Ismaïl Azzaoui (Willem II), Ritsu Doan (FC Groningen), and Mauro Junior (PSV) are also on the list. The favourite for the award is PSG wonderkid Kylian Mbappe.

admin (7635 Posts)

Follow @Footballoranje_ on Twitter