The draw for the KNVB Cup quarter-finals took place on Saturday with Ajax drawn against PSV Eindhoven.

Prior to the draw taking place it was already decided that Ajax, Excelsior, Heerenveen and NEC would be the home teams in the draw.

Ajax will take on PSV Eindhoven, while Feyenoord have been drawn away to Heerenveen. Excelsior take on Vitesse Arnhem and VVV-Venlo travel to NEC Nijmegen.

The matches will take place over the 9th, 10th and 11th of February.

admin (14147 Posts)

Follow @Footballoranje_ on Twitter