The fixture list for the 2020/21 Eredivisie season has been released on Tuesday.

The season starts on the 12th of September with Utrecht v AZ Alkmaar the first clash of the campaign. The highlight of the first weekend is Groningen v PSV Eindhoven, the Arjen Robben derby.

The first weekend’s fixtures can be seen below.

Due to the uncertainty over fans in stadiums, all of the biggest games have been moved to 2021. There is also a short winter break between the 23rd of December and January 9th.

Ajax v PSV takes place on the 10th of January, with Ajax v Feyenoord a week later. You can see the full fixture list by clicking here.

admin (14441 Posts)

Follow @Footballoranje_ on Twitter