Netherlands U19 coach Maarten Stekelenburg has named his final squad for the upcoming European Championships.

The Euro’s begin in Georgia on the 2nd of July, with Netherlands facing Germany a day later. Oranje will then take on England and Bulgaria with the top two advancing to the knock-out stages.

Ajax and PSV provide the most internationals with five each making the final squad, but there will be no Justin Kluivert or Matthijs de Ligt at the tournament. NEC duo Jay-Roy Grot and Ferdi Kadioglu, who impressed in the Eredivisie this season both make it.

The full squad is as follows:

Navajo Bakboord (Ajax), Justin Bijlow (Feyenoord), Jurich Carolina (PSV), Tristan Dekker (VVV-Venlo), Javairo Dilrosun (Manchester City), Jay-Roy Grot (N.E.C.), Ferdi Kadioglu (N.E.C.), Boy Kemper (Ajax), Rodney Kongolo (Manchester City), Teun Koopmeiners (AZ), Noa Lang (Ajax), Justin Lonwijk (PSV), Mike van de Meulenhof (PSV), Ché Nunnely (Ajax), Armando Obispo (PSV), Maarten Paes (N.E.C.), Joël Piroe (PSV), Dani de Wit (Ajax) en Robin Zwartjens (Feyenoord)

admin (14431 Posts)

Follow @Footballoranje_ on Twitter