PSV Eindhoven have confirmed that the contracts of eight players will not be extended this summer.

From the first-team, Daniel Schwaab’s deal will not be extended after this summer, while third choice goalkeeper Yanick van Osch can also depart.

Jong PSV players Maxime Soulas, Robin Lauwers, Oliver Horvath, Steven Theunissen, Baggio Wallenburg and Amar Catic will also depart Eindhoven.

Ibrahim Afellay, Mike van de Meulenhof and Youri Roulaux must all wait to see if they will be offered new contracts.

admin (13232 Posts)

Follow @Footballoranje_ on Twitter